The Black Angels Unveil Full Track List for New Album ‘Indigo Meadow’

The Black Angels have unveiled the full track list for their upcoming fourth studio album Indigo Meadow which you can view below.

01 Indigo Meadow
02 Evil Things
03 Don’t Play with Guns
04 Holland
05 The Day
06 Love Me Forever
07 Always Maybe
08 War on Holiday
09 Broken Soldier
10 I Hear Colors (Chromaesthesia)
11 Twisted Light
12 You’re Mine
13 Black Isn’t Blac

About the Author: Fernando Bendana'