David Bowie Announces New Album in 10 Years & Releases First Single ‘Where Are We Now?’

Holy crap, I thought my eyes were deceiving me, but I assure you it’s very true that after 10 years, David Bowie has announced he’ll be releasing a new album entitled The Next Day! The artist’s last record was 2003’s Reality and his last tour was in 2004, after which he kept a low profile due to health issues. Here’s the very first single ‘Where Are We Now’ and check out the full tracklist below. Welcome back good sir.

01. The Next Day 3:51
02. Dirty Boys 2:58
03. The Stars (Are Out Tonight) 3:56
04. Love Is Lost 3:57
05. Where Are We Now? 4:08
06. Valentine’s Day 3:01
07. If You Can See Me 3:16
08. I’d Rather Be High 3:53
09. Boss Of Me 4:09
10. Dancing Out In Space 3:24
11. How Does The Grass Grow 4:33
12. (You Will) Set The World On Fire 3:30
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die 4:41
14. Heat 4:25

Bonus Tracks

15. So She 2:31
16. I’ll Take You There 2:44
17. Plan 2:34

via NME

About the Author: Matt Ho



You Might Also Like


From Around the Web