Headfood Radio: Common x Cocaine 80s “Summer Madness”

by Lauren Festa   | 

More summer tracks. “Summer Madness” feat. lyrics from Common over a No I.D. Beat, appears on The Pursuit EP by Cocaine 80s. According to Fake Shore Drive, this group is comprised of No I.D., Common, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy, Makeba and “many more”. Serious. Enjoy!

Common x Cocaine 80s – Summer Madness (Produced by No I.D.) by Hypetrak

via hypebeast

Leave a Reply